Skip to main content
HomeAssociation Office

Proudly Managed by:

CCMC Logo Purple Blue







 Community Managers


McKee
Kelly McKee, CMCA
Community Manager

Contact Kelly
  • Community Governance
  • Public Relations
  • Financial Steward and Planning
  • Board and Committee Liaison

  kmckee@ccmcnet.com



 Office Cartoon
Matt Kamhi
Assistant Community Manager

Contact Matt

  • Project Management
  • Community Governance
  • Board and Committee Liaison




 Lifestyle


Erstad
Katherine Erstad
Lifestyle Director

Contact Katherine
  • Event Coordination
  • Special Interest Classes
  • Sponsorship and Community Partner Contact


kerstad@ccmcnet.com

 




 
TBD
Lifestyle Associate


  • Fitness and Wellness Programming
  • Marketing
  • Event Coordination


 
Terra Mueller
Clubs and Communication Associate

Contact Terra
  • Club Liaison
  • Website Administrator
  • Marketing

tmueller@ccmcnet.com

 Operations


 
Barb Neises
Operations Manager

Contact Barb
  • Daily Operations 
  • Member Services Manager

bneises@ccmcnet.com

Carrie Mauk
Community Standards Coordinator

Contact Carrie
  • Community Education
  • Property Reviews and Follow Up
  • Architectural Review Process

 

cmauk@ccmcnet.com



Smith3
Marti Smith
Member Service Coordinator

Contact Marti

  • Front Desk Operations
  • Reservations and Rentals
  • Aspen Lodge Customer Service

 

msmith@ccmcnet.com



Runoda2
Runoda Larsen
Member Services Associate

Contact Runoda

  • Aspen Lodge Customer Service

rularsen@ccmcnet.com

Kerry McGlynn
Member Services Associate

Contact Kerry

  • Aspen Lodge Customer Service


kmcglynn@ccmcnet.com


Dakota
Dakota Chartier
Member Services Associate

Contact Dakota

  • Aspen Lodge Customer Service

 

dchartier@ccmcnet.com

 Maintenance


Case
Clint Case
Maintenance Manager

Contact Clint
  • Contractor Supervision
  • Maintenance Planning and Oversight
  • Maintenance Coordination

 

ccase@ccmcnet.com



 
TBD
Maintenance Manager

  • Contractor Supervision
  • Maintenance Planning and Oversight
  • Maintenance Coordination

Kevin Bowers
Full Time Maintenance Associate

  • General Maintenance
  • Janitorial Duties